Trillion-Dollar Opportunity: How A New Internet Will Blow Up Your Business Model

Trillion-Dollar Opportunity: How A New Internet Will Blow Up Your Business Model
editor_iot
21/01/2021 – 10:32

Trillion-Dollar Opportunity: How A New Internet Will Blow Up Your Business Model
February 18, 2021, 8 – 9 a.m. PT / 11 a.m. – 12 p.m. ET / 5 – 6 p.m. CET – Virtual Event

Register Now
Trillion-Dollar Opportunity: How A New Internet Will Blow Up Your Business Model

Issues with the legacy system have come to a head. Platform risk, ransomware attacks and insecurity of our most critical systems are coupled with the complexity and cost of today’s $3.9 trillion dollar IT stack. A new wave of innovation is about to be unleashed and business models that we could never have imagined will begin to take shape. This is the chance we needed to reset, rethink and reinvest in how we build our businesses and our society.
 
We are on the cusp of a pivotal and exciting moment in the evolution of the Internet. Forbes and the DFINITY Foundation have brought together experienced investors, entrepreneurs and visionaries to explore the potential of this generational opportunity.
 
There will also be opportunities for live audience Q&A via Slido.

Source
https://www.forbes.com/connect/event/trillion-dollar-opportunity/IoT Council – What the Internet of Things means for societyRead More